Inna Anschütz
Steuerfachangestellte
anschuetz@goller-hertlein.de

Angelika Goller
Buchhalterin
goller@goller-hertlein.de


Christiane Koiner
Steuerfachwirtin
koiner@goller-hertlein.de


Thomas Greulich
Steuerfachangestellter
greulich@goller-hertlein.de


Berta Fell
Personalsachbearbeiterin
fell@goller-hertlein.de 


Heidi Forster
Sekretärin
forster@goller-hertlein.de


Alexandra Saupe
Steuerfachangestellte
saupe@goller-hertlein.de 


Rainer Steinbauer
Bilanzbuchhalter
steinbauer@goller-hertlein.de




Nina Bystrich
Auszubildende
bystrich@goller-hertlein.de